Menu Fermer


The following information will be updated as it may change between now and July.

The flow of travelers between France and foreign countries is open according to modalities that vary according to the health situation in third countries and the vaccination of travelers. A classification of countries has been defined on the basis of health indicators. The lists of countries are adapted according to the evolution of their epidemic situation.

•    Any person aged 12 and over entering French territory must present a negative PCR or antigenic test less than 24 or 48 hours old, depending on the country of origin. The only exception is for people with a complete vaccination schedule who do not have to present a test when they arrive from a European Union Member State, Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino, the Holy See or Switzerland.

•    « Green » countries and territories: countries or territories in which there is no active virus circulation and no variants of concern. These are the countries of the European area, plus Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, South Korea, United Arab Emirates, Honduras, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Kuwait, New Zealand, Qatar, Rwanda, Senegal, Taiwan and Vanuatu.

•    « Orange » countries: countries in which active circulation of the virus is observed in controlled proportions, without the spread of variants of concern. These are all countries not included in the lists of « green » countries.

•    The United Kingdom has been included in the orange list.  The only difference is that unvaccinated travelers from the UK must present a PCR or antigen test that is less than 24 hours old. Testing for vaccinated people remains mandatory: less than 48 hours for all travelers from the UK.

N.B.: Depending on your country of origin, you may be subject to screening on arrival, for which you are asked to fill in the form available at the following address:

You can visit this website: your-covid-19-questions-answered/ for more details.